Bus route and timetables

X51 Wrexham to Denbigh

Plan my journey

Find my bus

What service are you looking for?
Wrexham Bus Station 8
Denbigh Lenten Pool
Denbigh Library and Museum
Denbigh Police Station
Denbigh Lidl
Fron Plas Pigot
Denbigh High School
Denbigh Pinetree Court
Brook House Ysgybor Wen Cottages
Brook House Llys Catrin
Brook House Brookhouse Mill
Llwyn Bach
Llanrhaeadr-yng-Nghinmeirch Kings Head Inn
Pentre Llanrhaeadr Pentre Motors
Pentre Llanrhaeadr Glan Aber Farm
Three Sisters Bont Garreg Cottages
Ruthin Drovers Arms
Rhos Maes Derw
Llanfwrog Plas Einws Turn
Llanfwrog Clegir
Llanfwrog Borthyn School
Ruthin War Memorial
Ruthin Ysgol Brynhyfryd
Llanfair Dyffryn Clwyd War Memorial
Pentre-celyn Llysfasi College
Pen-llain-wen Pennant-isaf
Llandegla Post Office
Pen-y-stryt Crown Hotel
Bwlchgwyn Hill House
Old Bwlchgwyn Post Office
Bwlchgwyn Kings Head Inn
Bwlchgwyn Ffynnon Nephal
Minera Village Bakery
Coedpoeth Five Crosses
Coedpoeth Smelt Road
Coedpoeth Rehoboth Methodist Church
Coedpoeth Cross Foxes
Coedpoeth Penygelli Avenue
Coedpoeth The Paddocks
Coedpoeth New Road
Adwyr Heol Offa Heol Glyndwr
Coedpoeth Heol Offa Maes Hyfryd
Southsea Colliery Road
Southsea All Saints` Church
Southsea Post Office
New Broughton Millfields
Caego Chapel Gardens
Caego Hall View
Caego Arriva Depot
Wrexham Rhyd Broughton
Wrexham Rhyd Broughton
Old Wrexham Tax Office
Bryn Offa Medical Institute
Bryn Offa Bron-y-nant
Bryn Offa Maelor Hospital
Wrexham Watery Road Level Crossing
Wrexham Bus Station 8

Map data ©2024
Map data ©2024
Arriva Bus

Looking to purchase a bus ticket?

Visit our buy tickets section to view and select from a wide range of tickets for your route.