Change Region
Arriva in Yorkshire

Brighouse to Leeds

PEAK ONLY EXPRESS - via Cleckheaton

Back to all services

Buy now button

Download the Arriva Bus app

App Store button    Google play button


Service Details

Sorry no timetable is available

Looking for Tickets?

Buy tickets for the X25 service quickly and easily online

Leeds Urban View Tickets
West Yorkshire View Tickets
Yorkshire View Tickets