Change Region
Arriva in the North East
Back to updates

Christmas and New Year service arrangements for the Durham, Darlington, Teesside and Cleveland area

Start Date: 23/11/2018


Location: Durham, Darlington, Teesside and Cleveland area

Find out more about bus services over the festive holiday period.

Arriva North East local bus services in the Durham, Darlington, Teesside and Cleveland area will operate as follows over Christmas and New Year:

Friday 21 December 2018

Normal Friday timetables will apply

Saturday 22 December 2018

Normal Saturday timetables will apply

Sunday 23 December 2018

Normal Sunday timetables will apply

Monday 24 December 2018

Normal Monday timetables will apply, but with services reducing from around 6pm.

View times of last buses

Tuesday 25 December 2018

No service

Wednesday 26 December 2018

No service

Thursday and Friday 27/28 December 2018

Saturday timetables will apply

Saturday 29 December 2018

Normal Saturday timetables will apply

Sunday 30 December 2018

Normal Sunday timetables will apply

Monday 31 December 2018

Normal Monday timetables will apply,  but with services reducing from around 6pm.

View times of last buses

Tuesday 1 January 2019

No service

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Normal service resumes

Services affected

1, 1B
2
3, 3A, 3B
3, X3, X3A
4
5, 5A
5, 5A
6
7, 7A
8
8A
9
9, 10
12
13A, 13B
15
17, 17A, X17
19
22
23
24
28, 28A
29, 29A
43
48
49, 49A
56
56A
57
57A
61
62
62, 62A
63
64
64, 64A
81, 81A
86
95
X1
X4
X12
X21
X22
X26, X27
X46
X66, X67
X75, X76
X93

Any further questions

Contact our customer services team who will be pleased to help you

Talk with us on Live Chat  Send us an email  Phone us on 0344 800 44 11