Change Region
Arriva in the North East

Service and Ticket Zone Maps

Arriva North East provides a comprehensive network of local bus services and interurban bus services. We operate over 430 buses on a network of more than 100 services in Northumberland, Tyne and Wear, County Durham, Darlington, Teesside, East Cleveland and North Yorkshire.

Below are our most current service route maps, helping you to plan your journey in advance. Please use the North East Region network map below to zoom in on your area, or select your town or city from the list below.

Regionwide Network Map

From Scarborough to Berwick, you can catch an Arriva Bus to take you most places within the North East. Click below to view our full regionwide map.



Local Network Maps

If you're in a hurry, head directly to our local network maps by clicking on the locations below;



Tourist Maps

We operate services on the Yorkshire and Northumberland Coasts, both of which offer great days out and lots of things to see and do by bus. Our handy tourist maps below can help you plan your day.