Change Region
Arriva in the North East

Service and Ticket Zone Maps

Arriva North East provides a comprehensive network of local and interurban bus services. We operate over 400 buses on a network of more than 100 services covering Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, Cumbria, County Durham, Darlington, Teesside, East Cleveland and North Yorkshire.

To help you plan your journey, we have a range of network and ticket zone maps. Use the interactive North East Network and Ticket Zones map to see all of the places we serve. Alternatively, select one of the local maps from the list below.

Regionwide Network and Ticket Zones Map

Our network stretches from Berwick-upon-Tweed to Catterick Village and from Carlisle to Scarborough, and includes most major towns and cities in the North East. Click on the link below to download a map of our full network and all of our ticket zones.



Local Network Maps

Our local network maps show all of our routes and ticket zones in the main towns and cities that we serve.



Tourist Maps

There are lots of things to see and do along the Northumberland and Yorkshire coasts. Our handy tourist maps will help you plan your visit.