Change Region
Arriva in the Midlands
26, 27

Leicester to Coalville

via Groby Road, Groby, Ratby, Botcheston, Thornton, Bagworth, Ellistown and Hugglescote

Back to all services

Buy now button

Download the Arriva Bus app

App Store button    Google play button

Service Details

View opposite direction

Route Map

View all stops2727272727
Leicester St Margaret's Bus Station10:0411:04Then
Frog Island Pasture Lane10:0511:050517:0518:05
Frog Island The New Joiners10:0611:060617:0618:06
Frog Island Slater Street10:0711:070717:0718:07
Frog Island Dunton Street10:0811:080817:0818:08
Leicester Fosse Road Corner10:0811:080817:0818:08
Leicester Garland Crescent10:1011:101017:1018:10
Leicester Frith Mary Road10:1011:101017:1018:10
Leicester Frith Darlington Road10:1111:111117:1118:11
Leicester Frith Heathley Park Drive10:1211:121217:1218:12
Leicester Frith Gilroes Cemetery10:1311:131317:1318:13
Leicester Glenfield Hospital10:1411:141417:1418:14
Glenfield Frith Drive10:1511:151517:1518:15
Glenfield County Hall10:1711:171717:1718:17
Glenfield Gynsill Lane10:1711:171717:1718:17
Glenfield Overdale Avenue10:1911:191917:1918:19
Groby Budgens10:2211:222217:2218:22
Groby Garendon Way10:2211:222217:2218:22
Ratby M1 Bridge10:2411:242417:2418:24
Ratby Dane Hill10:2411:242417:2418:24
Ratby Main Street10:2511:252517:2518:25
Ratby Fielding Lane--------18:26
Ratby Meadow Close--------18:26
Ratby Heathbrook Drive--------18:27
Ratby Tyler Road--------18:28
Ratby Mill Drive--------18:29
Ratby Park Road--------18:30
Ratby Chapel Street--------18:31
Ratby Bulls Head--------18:32

Looking for Tickets?

Buy tickets for the 26, 27 service quickly and easily online

Leicester Zone One View Tickets
Leicester Zone Two View Tickets
Leicester and Derby Zone Plus View Tickets