M11 Roundabout Closures

From Friday 20th May 21:00

Due to M11 roundabout closures, some of our services will be affected.

510 will be unaffected route wise though may incur some delays to service.

509 will run line Normal line of route to Stansted Airport but have to divert via Bury Lodge Lane, Forest Hall Road, Stansted Road and A120 then pick up normal line of route at the Services.

508 will run Normal line of route to Stansted and on return same as 509, will need to divert via Bury Lodge Lane, Forest Hall Road, Stansted Road and A120 then pick up normal line of route at the Services.

309 will run line Normal line of route to Stansted Airport but have to divert via Bury Lodge Lane, Forest Hall Road, Stansted Road and A120 then pick up normal line of route at the Services.

We will be endeavouring to run all services. However, please expect delays and adhoc changes depending upon the impact to traffic of these closures.

These works will be happening as follows:

Southbridge Closure

Friday 20th May 2100 hrs to Monday 23rd May 0500 hrs
Friday 27th May 2100 hrs to Monday 30th May 0500 hrs  
Friday 1st July 2100 hrs to Monday 4th July 0500 hrs

Northbridge Closure

Friday 10th June 2100 hrs to Monday 13th June 0500 hrs
Friday 17th June 2100 hrs to Monday 20th June 0500 hrs
Friday 24th June 2100 hrs to Monday 27th June 0500 hrs

Plan my journey

Find my bus

Where are you coming from?
Where do you want to go?