Change Region
Arriva in Kent and Surrey

Ditton to Wrotham School

via Clare Park, Lunsford Park, Kings Hill and West Malling

Back to all services

Service Overview

School term and school holiday dates

Buses shown as running during school terms only or during school holidays only will run in accordance with the school term calendar set by Kent County Council.

Please see the bottom of this page for the dates that will apply during the months ahead.

Buy now button

Download the Arriva Bus app

App Store button    Google play button

Service Details

View opposite direction

Route Map

View all stops811
Wrotham School15:15
Wrotham Heath Royal Oak15:19
Addington Jungle Cafe15:24
Ryarsh Turning15:25
West Malling Town Hill15:27
West Malling High Street15:28
St Leonard's Street Manor Park Country Park15:29
St Leonard's Street15:29
St Leonard's Street Teston Road15:30
West Malling King Hill15:31
Kings Hill Typhoon Road15:33
Kings Hill Airfield Estate15:34
Kings Hill Gibson Drive15:35
Kings Hill Forest Way15:36
Kings Hill Melrose Avenue15:38
Kings Hill Bovarde Avenue15:39
Kings Hill Baxter Way15:40
Kings Hill Asda15:44
Leybourne Roundhay15:50
Leybourne Barleycorn15:50
Leybourne The Old Rectory15:51
Leybourne Willowmead15:51
Leybourne School15:52
Leybourne Castle Lake15:52
Larkfield Jerome Road15:56
Larkfield Motorway Bridge15:57
Larkfield Partridge Avenue15:57
Larkfield Kent Mart15:58
Larkfield Lunsford Lane15:58
Clare Park Chapman Way15:59
Clare Park Temple Way16:00
Clare Park Edward Walk16:01
East Malling Larkspur Road16:01
Larkfield Wealden Hall16:03
Ditton Bell Lane16:04
Ditton Corner16:05

1Term Time Only

School term and school holiday dates

Buses shown as running during TERM TIME only will run during the following periods:

4th September to 20th October 2017, 30th October to 20th December 2017,
4th January 2018 to 9th February 2018, 19th February to 29th March 2018, 16th April 2018 to 25th May 2018, 4th June 2018 to 24th July 2018, 3rd September 2018 to 19th October 2018 and 29th October 2018 to 19th December 2018.

Buses shown as running during SCHOOL HOLIDAYS only will run during the following periods:

21st to 29th October 2017, 21st December 2017 to 3rd January 2018, 10th February 2018 to 18th February 2018, 20th March to 15th April 2018, 26th May 2018 to 3rd June 2018, 25th July to 2nd September 2018, 20th to 28th October 2018 and 20th December 2018 to 2nd January 2019.