Change Region
Arriva in Kent and Surrey

Maidstone to Bearsted

via Ashford Road and The Landway

Back to all services

Service Overview

New service starts 9th July, replacing Service 9 between Ashford Road and Bearsted.

Download and print our Service 11 timetable leaflet

You can download here our Service 11 timetable leaflet in PDF format. You can then print the complete booklet or just the pages you require.


Buy now button

Download the Arriva Bus app

App Store button    Google play button

Service Details

View opposite direction

Route Map

View all stops111 111 111111111111
Maidstone Chequers Bus Station08:4809:5010:5011:5012:5013:5014:0514:40
Maidstone Haynes08:4909:5110:5111:5112:5113:5114:0614:41
Maidstone Turkey Mill08:5109:5310:5311:5312:5313:5314:0814:43
Maidstone New Cut Road08:5409:5510:5511:5512:5513:5514:1014:45
Maidstone Weavering Street08:5509:5610:5611:5612:5613:5614:1114:46
Bearsted The Landway08:5709:5710:5711:5712:5713:5714:1214:47
Bearsted Plantation Lane08:5809:5810:5811:5812:5813:5814:1314:48
Bearsted Spurway08:5909:5910:5911:5912:5913:5914:1414:49
Bearsted Sandy Lane09:0010:0011:0012:0013:0014:0014:1514:50
Bearsted Railway Station09:0110:0111:0112:0113:0114:0114:1614:51
Bearsted Green09:0110:0111:0112:0113:0114:0114:1614:51
Bearsted Mallings Lane09:0310:0311:0312:0313:0314:0314:1814:53

1Term Time Only

A future timetable is available:

Looking for Tickets?

Buy tickets for the 11 service quickly and easily online

Maidstone View Tickets
South East View Tickets
South East UniMed View Tickets

Service updates