Bus route

385 from Southport Duke Street to Wigan Bus Station
What service are you looking for?
Wigan Bus Station
Southport Duke Street
Southport Chapel Street
Southport Part Street
Southport Virginia Street
Southport Sefton Street
Blowick Ash Street
Blowick Chambres Road
Blowick Pilkington Road
Meols Cop Haig Avenue
Kew King George V College
Meols Cop No. 226
Pool Hey Meols View Close
Pool Hey Lane
Carr Cross Crematorium
Carr Cross New Hall Drive
Carr Cross Coe End Farm
Carr Cross Coe End Farm
Carr Cross Snape Green
Scarisbrick St Marks CEPS
Scarisbrick Bullens Lane
Scarisbrick Morris Dancers
Pinfold Gorsuch Lane
Pinfold Marina
Pinfold Scarisbrick Bridge
Pinfold Smithy Lane
Hurlston Harridge Lane
Hurlston Hall Golf Club
Ormskirk Blindmans Lane
Ormskirk Heskin Lane
Ormskirk Southport Road
Ormskirk Fiveways
Ormskirk County Road
Ormskirk Fire Station
Ormskirk St Annes RC Primary
Ormskirk Aughton Street
Ormskirk Bus Station
Ormskirk Bus Station
Ormskirk School House Green
Ormskirk School
Ormskirk Crosshall Brow
Westhead Mawsdleys Farm
Westhead Ormond Avenue
Westhead Prince Albert
Lathom Plough Lane
Lathom Lylake Lane
Lathom Dickets Lane
Lathom Blaguegate Lane
Lathom Firswood Road
Blaguegate Wardens Club
Blaguegate Old Skelmersdale War Memorial
Pennylands Neverstitch Road
Pennylands Brookfields CPS
Pennylands Kingsbury Sch
Pennylands Tancaster
Pennylands Millbrook Close
Pennylands Mill Lane
Pennylands Apsen Way
Pennylands High Street
Pennylands Hawthorn Crescent
Pennylands Village Inn
Pennylands Co-op Bank
Pennylands Westgate
Pennylands Whitehey Road
Pennylands Railway Road
Skelmersdale Southway
Skelmersdale Concourse
Skelmersdale Southway
Gillibrands Footbridge
Digmoor Gilibrands Road
Digmoor Beechtrees
Digmoor Bearncroft
Digmoor Shopping Parade
Clay Brow Cherrycroft
Clay Brow Hare and Hounds
Clay Brow Colinton
Clay Brow Up Holland Labour Club
Hall Green Denshaw
Hall Green Daybrook
Hall Green Dearden Way
Hall Green Ormskirk Road
Hall Green Victoria Hotel
Up Holland Hall Bridge Gardens
Up Holland War Memorial
Up Holland Parliament Street
Up Holland Owl Inn
Orrell Post Spencer's Lane
Orrell Post Heyes Road
Orrell Post
Orrell Post The Mount
Lamberhead Green The Copse
Lamberhead Green Chapel Street
Lamberhead Green Chapel Street
Pemberton Major Street
Pemberton Enfield Street
Pemberton Halfway House
Pemberton Portland Street
Pemberton Billinge Road
Pemberton Mitchell Street
Newtown Scot Lane
Wigan Pier Seven Stars Road
Wigan Pier
Wigan Clayton Street
Wigan Wallgate Station
Wigan Bus Station

Map DataMap data ©2021
Map data ©2021
Map Data
Map data ©2021