Bus route

11A from Gwynfryn Ffordd Uchaf to Wrexham Bus Station
What service are you looking for?
Wrexham Bus Station
Gwynfryn Ffordd Uchaf
Minera Post Office
Minera Greengates Farm
Coedpoeth Five Crosses
Coedpoeth Smelt Road
Coedpoeth The Paddocks
Coedpoeth New Road
Adwyr Heol Offa Heol Glyndwr
Coedpoeth Heol Offa Maes Hyfryd
Southsea Colliery Road
Southsea Brooklands
Tanyfron College Hill
Tanyfron Bryn Gwenfro
Tanyfron St Alban`s View
Tanyfron Park Road
Tanyfron Primary School
Southsea Tanyfron Road
Southsea Rollers` Arms
Southsea All Saints` Church
Southsea Post Office
New Broughton Millfields
Caego Chapel Gardens
Caego Hall View
Caego Arriva Depot
Wrexham Rhyd Broughton
Wrexham Tax Office
Bryn Offa Medical Institute
Bryn Offa Bron-y-nant
Wrexham Watery Road Level Crossing
Wrecsam Fire Station
Wrexham Bus Station

Map Data
Map data ©2020
Map DataMap data ©2020
Map data ©2020