Bus route and timetables

11/11A Wrexham to Minera

Plan my journey

Find my bus

What service are you looking for?
Wrexham Bus Station 6
Wrexham Fire Station
Wrexham Watery Road Level Crossing
Bryn Offa Maelor Hospital
Bryn Offa Medical Institute
Plas Coch Wrexham Old Tax Office
New Broughton Rhyd Broughton
New Broughton Arriva Depot
New Broughton Hall View
New Broughton Chapel Gardens
New Broughton Hanmers Garage
Southsea Post Office
Southsea Colliery Road
Coedpoeth Heol Offa Talwm Road
Coedpoeth Heol Celyn
Coedpoeth Heol Islwyn North
Talwrn Heol Offa Shops
Coedpoeth Heol Bryniog
Coedpoeth Heol Dirion
Coedpoeth Heol Islwyn South
Coedpoeth Heol Dirion
Coedpoeth Poplar Close
Coedpoeth Penygelli Avenue
Coedpoeth High Street
The Smelt Smelt Road
Minera Five Crosses
Minera Greengates Farm
Old Minera Post Office

Map data ©2024
Map data ©2024
Arriva Bus

Looking to purchase a bus ticket?

Visit our buy tickets section to view and select from a wide range of tickets for your route.