Midlands Timetables
Change Region
Arriva in the Midlands

Find services and timetables

Journey planner

Timetables results

search results for Swadlincote

Derby to Swadlincote

via Allenton, Shelton Lock, Chellaston, Stanton-by-Bridge, Melbourne, Ticknall, Hartshorne and Goseley Estate

60, 61

Tamworth to Burton upon Trent

via Elford, Alrewas, Barton-under-Needwood and Branston

813, 7, 7A, 7E

Burton upon Trent to Lichfield

via Branston, Barton-under-Needwood, Yoxall, Kings Bromley, Alrewas, Fradley and Streethay

7, 7A, 7E, 813

Burton upon Trent to Church Gresley

via Ashby Road, Newhall, Meadow View, Upper Midway and Swadlincote

8, 9, 9A, 9E

Coalville to Burton on Trent

via Swannington, Ashby, Norris Hill, Blackfordby, Swadlincote and Newhall. See service 29.29A for services between Coalville and Leicester

9, 9A, 9E